We’ve been keeping track of Australian producer Flume since he released his stellar single “Bring You Down” last year and after much anticipation, the young musician has finally shared the first taste of his debut album. Officially due out next week in the US and UK, the record includes 15 tracks and features vocal guest spots from the likes of Chet Faker, T.Shirt, Moon Holiday and Jezzabell Doran. If you have any interest in what’s next for the world of electronic pop, do yourself a favor and get familiar with this LP- you’ll sure be hearing a lot of it in the future.

Album Stream: Flume – Flume