A preview of the new Strokes song, “All The Time,” was circulating the blogosphere over the weekend, but now we have the final cut. If you were turned off by “One Way Trigger,” this song may instill hope in you, especially those who are fans of The Strokes circa Is This It? “All The Time” serves as the lead single off of their forthcoming fifth album, Comedown Machine, due March 26th. Stream “All The Time” and check out Comedown Machine‘s tracklist below.

01. Tap Out
02. All the Time
03. One Way Trigger
04. Welcome to Japan
05. 80?s Comedown Machine
06. 50/50
07. Slow Animals
08. Partners In Crime
09. Chances
10. Happy Endings
11. Call It Fate, Call It Karma