We’re still waiting on that Waka Flocka & Miley Cyrus collabo, but for now we’ll have to settle for this Major Lazer-produced Snoop Lion track featuring Miley. So in case you ever wondered what Snoop and Miley on a poppy reggae song would sound like, you can sit back, take a deep sigh, and relax, because now you know.

Snoop’s Reincarnated comes out April 23.

Reincarnated Tracklist:

01. Rebel Way
02. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
03. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
04. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
05. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
06. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
07. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
08. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
09. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)