A$AP Ferg isn’t set to release his debut album, Trap Lord, until August 20, but he’s treating fans to a preview of it by streaming the record in full on his website. The record will contain 13 tracks, including singles “Shabba” (featuring fellow A$AP Mob member A$AP Rocky) and “Hood Pope,” and boasts contributions from Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Schoolboy Q, Onyx and Waka Flocka Flame. To listen, check out Ferg’s website here.