This weekend we got some new music from The Weeknd in the form of his remix of Lorde’s “Royals,” and today we get “Live For,” a song from his upcoming Kiss Land album. This one masterfully balances a celebratory tone with the tortured soul vibe that Abel does so well. Drake comes through with a verse packed with quotables.¬†Kiss Land¬†comes out September 10.

Kiss Land Tracklist:
01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain