After riding high off the buzz from their Recover EP, Glasgow trio CHVRCHES will release their highly-anticipated debut album next week. Thanks to NPR, however, you can stream The Bones Of What You Believe in full a week before it’s official release. The record spans 12 tracks, including singles “Recover,” “Gun,” and “Mother We Share,” and for those who purchase the deluxe edition, you get 6 extra tracks featuring remixes and live versions. The Bones Of What You Believe is out September 24, but head over to NPR to hear it now.


The Bones Of What You Believe Tracklist:
1. The Mother We Share
2. We Sink
3. Gun
4. Tether
5. Lies
6. Under The Tide
7. Recover
8. Night Sky
9. Science/Vision
10. Lungs
11. By The Throat
12. You Caught The Light

Deluxe edition also includes
1. Strong Hand
2. Broken Bones
3. Gun (KDA Remix)
4. The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix)
5. Recover (Live At Village Underground)
6. The Mother We Share (Live At Village Underground)