And out of nowhere, we can all now listen to Pharrell’s new album G I R L. We saw a video teaser last week, and learned that Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, and Alicia Keys all featured on the record. G I R L doesn’t get an official release through Columbia until March 3, but you can stream it in full on iTunes. If you have an iPhone with iTunes radio, you can also listen on your phone through the app.

Click here to stream Pharrell’s G I R L

G I R L Tracklist:
01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New ft. Justin Timberlake
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It ft. Miley Cyrus
07. Dust of Wind ft. Daft Punk
08. Lost Queen
09. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are ft. Alicia Keys
11. It Girl