Earlier this week it was announced that HBO was planning on releasing a Game of Thrones mixtape in order to expand their audience reach. We’ve already heard Big Boi’s song and Wale’s contribution and now, we get to hear the compilation in full. Catch The Throne will include 10 tracks, and aside from Big Boi and Wale, features music from Common, Daddy Yankee, Kilo Kish, and Bodega Bamz. Listen to the mixtape below.

Catch the Throne Tracklist:
01 Big Boi: “Mother of Dragons”
02 Magazeen: “Iron Throne”
03 Bodega Bamz: “Win or Die”
04 Kilo Kish: “Magical Reality”
05 Daddy Yankee: “Born to Rule”
06 Dominik Omega: “Arya’s Prayer”
07 Dee Goodz: “The Parallel”
08 Snow tha Product: “Fire”
09 Common: “The Ladder”
10 Wale: “King Slayer”