When How To Dress Well dropped “Words I Don’t Remember” and announced a short March tour we had a sneaking suspicion an album might be on the way, and now it has been confirmed. “What Is This Heart?” will be released on June 24 via Domino, and follows 2012’s Total Loss. Influences on the album are as varied as “Prince, Lou Reed, Burial and Tracy Chapman,” and new song “Repeat Pleasure” sees Tom Krell’s voice front and center, unobscured by the reverb or hazy webs of electronics. It’s a pop song, bold and forthright, and should have everyone excited to hear more of the album.

Pre-order the album on iTunes here and on CD or vinyl here and get an immediate download of “Repeat Pleasure.”

1. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2. What You Wanted
3. Face Again
4. See You Fall
5. Repeat Pleasure
6. Words I Don’t Remember
7. Pour Cyril
8. Precious Love
9. Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Pas