Scottish producer Rustie has announced Green Language,  the long-awaited follow-up to 2011’s Glass Swords. Our first preview of the upcoming record is the super-vibrant “Raptor,” which moves his sound into even more colorful territory than before. Green Language is also set to feature Danny Brown, who Rustie previously produced for on last year’s OLD. Said to be influenced by post-rock bands such as Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Green Language is set to be his most expansive release yet. The album is due August 25 via Warp Records.

Listen to “Raptor” below, or watch the bright visuals here.

Green Language tracklist:

01 Workship
02 A Glimpse
03 Raptor
04 Paradise Stone
05 Up Down ft. D Double E
06 Attak ft. Danny Brown
07 Tempest
08 He Hate Me ft. Gorgeous Children
09 Velcro
10 Lost ft. Redinho
11 Dream On
12 Lets Spiral
13 Green Language