With nothing more than the simple tweet below, Shlohmo shared his entire collaborative EP with Jeremih, putting the six track effort up for free download in exchange for an email address via a dedicated website.

Screen Shot 2014-07-17 at 12.22.24 PM

The EP is titled No More, and features previously heard “Bo Peep” and “No More” along with an extended version of “Fuck You All The Time” and three new songs. As if you needed to get any more excited, the EP’s final track, “The End,” features Chance The Rapper

Download the No More EP here