Image via Future Brown

Image via Future Brown

Future Brown is a joint project between Fatima Al Qadiri, Nguzunguzu and J-Cush of Lit City Trax. They recently announced that their debut album is set to be released on February 24 via Warp Records. Along with the album announcement, Future Brown also dropped a new single titled “Talkin’ Bandz.”

“Talkin’ Bandz” is taken from their forthcoming debut album and features Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz. The album is also expected to have features from rising artists like Kelela and Tink.

Listen to the song above and view the whole track list below.

Future Brown

01 Room 302 [ft. Tink]
02 Talkin Bandz [ft. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz]
03 Big Homie [ft. Sicko Mobb]
04 No Apology [ft. Timberlee]
05 VernĂ¡culo [ft. Maluca]
06 Dangerzone [ft. Kelela and Ian Isiah]
07 Speng [ft. Riko Dan]
08 Killing Time [ft. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell]
09 MVP [ft. 3D Na’Tee and Tim Vocals]
10 Asbestos [ft. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger]
11 Wanna Party [ft. Tink]