Producer Emile Haynie’s debut solo album, We Fall, is out at the end of next month, and so far we’ve already heard two equally outstanding tracks from the upcoming project. Today we get yet another with “Wait For Life,” a sprawling and cinematic ballad featuring vocals from none other than longtime collaborator Lana Del Rey (Haynie produced much of Rey’s Born To Die).

Lana isn’t the only familiar face featured on We Fall. The album will also see guest appearances from the likes of Lykke Li, Randy Newman, Father John Misty, and Rufus Wainwright to name a few. Listen to “Wait For Life” and check out the full album tracklist below.

We Fall:
1. Falling Apart [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Bryan Wilson]
2. Little Ballerina [ft. Rufus Wainwright]
3. Wait for Life [ft. Lana Del Rey]
4. Dirty World
5. A Kiss Goodbye [ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, and Devonté Hynes]
6. Fool Me Too [ft. Nate Ruess]
7. Nobody Believes You [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Colin Blunstone]
8. Come Find Me [ft. Lykke Li and Romy Madley Croft]
9. Who to Blame [ft. Randy Newman]
10. Ballerina’s Reprise [ft. Father John Misty and Julia Holter]
11. The Other Side