Action Bronson’s Mr. Wonderful is due out in just a few months, and today he shares a new single from the album. “Actin Crazy” finds Bronson once again showcasing his lyrical wit, this time though over production courtesy of Drake’s main collaborator Noah “40” Shebib. The most amazing part though? That artwork.

UPDATE: Action Bronson has shared some more information about his upcoming album and the tracklist, which you can find below.

“This is an album that is the sum of its parts, with meticulously crafted segues into each track creating a fluid, tightly woven work. Notably the album includes a Billy Joel sample approved by the man himself on “Brand New Car” due to a hand written note from both Action Bronson and Mark Ronson exclaiming their admiration to the New York legend; a rare feat achieved by few.”

Mr. Wonderful is out March 24, stream “Actin Crazy” below.

Mr Wonderful tracklist:
1 Brand New Car
2 When I Rise ft. Big Body Bes
3 Terry
4 Actin Crazy
5 Falconry ft. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes
7 A. City Boy Blues ft. Chauncy Sherod
8 B. A Light in the Addict ft. Party Supplies
9 C. Baby Blue ft. Chance the Rapper
10 Only In America ft. Party Supplies
11 Galactic Love
12 The Road
13 Easy Rider