When Blade of the Ronin drops on March 3, Cannibal Ox will end fourteen years of waiting for the underground hip-hop community. The sophomore album from Harlemites Vast Aire and Vordul Mega is nineteen tracks long, and after first hearing the MF DOOM-assisted “Iron Rose,” we get our second helping today.

“Harlem Knights” begins with a sizzling first verse from Vordul, accompanied by swirling, crunchy synths and a booming bass drum. Vast Aire takes things to another level in the second half, reminding his audience “I am the axis that all man thought he knew, my magnetism binds like a glue.”

You can pre-order Blade of the Ronin on iTunes. Stream “Harlem Knights” below, then check out the full track list.

1. Cipher Unknown (Intro)
2. Opposite of Desolate f/ Double A.B.
3. Psalm 82
4. The Power Cosmiq f/ Kenyattah Black
5. Blade: The Art of Ox f/ Artifacts & U-God (of Wu-Tang Clan)
6. Pressure of Survival (Skit)
7. Carnivorous f/ Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq
8. Thunder In July f/ Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star
9. Water
10. The Horizon (Interlude)
11. Harlem Knights
12. Sabertooth f/ Irealz & Bill Cosmiq
13. Iron Rose f/ MF Doom
14. Solar System (Cosmos) (Skit)
15. The Fire Rises
16. Gotham (Ox City)
17. Unison (Skit)
18. Vision f/ The Quantum)
19. Salvation