A$AP Rocky’s been telling us that his new album At.Long.Last. A$AP will have a different sound, one partly influenced by his experiments with psychedelics. “Everyday” with Miguel, Rod Stewart, and Mark Ronson was certainly a switch up from “Lord Pretty Flack Jodye 2” and “M$,” but his new song “LSD” is even more of a surprise.

Rocky sings over guitars for the first three minutes before spitting one verse, and then retuning with a final singing section. Check out the new song and appropriately mind-altered video, which Lil B “leaked” (TYBG), above.

At.Long.Last. A$AP is out June 2.

The official tracklisting for Rocky’s sophomore effort has surfaced. As you can see from the titles, he is slated to have artists like Kanye West, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, ScHoolboy Q, Future, James Fauntleroy and Mos Def all featured. Weezy will actually show up on “M’$,” one of the tracks we’ve heard already, while Yeezy has been reported to have produced the record he’s on.

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)