Hudson Mohawke’s new album Lantern is out June 16 via Warp, but he’s streaming it early via iTunes in the USA and The Guardian in the UK. The album features Antony, Miguel, Jhené Aiko, Irfane, Ruckazoid, and Devaeux, and no rap tracks.

Head to Hudson Mohawke’s website here or click here to go direct to iTunes to listen.


01. Lantern
02. Very First Breath (ft. Irfane)
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors (ft. Ruckazoid & Devaeux)
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps (ft. Antony)
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace (ft. Miguel)
10. Shadows
11. Resistance (ft. Jhené Aiko)
12. Portrait Of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World

Learn about Hudson Mohawke’s musical history here.