Screen Shot 2015-10-29 at 3.12.09 PM

Zora Jones has shared ten remixes of tracks that include Nicki Minaj, Lil B, Soulja Boy, and Jamie Foxx. The remixed tracks are all free to download through Fractal Fantasy’s website which also adds a visual element to the bootlegs. View the tracklist below and listen to the remixes on Fractal Fantasy.

1. You Changed Me (Zora Jones & Sinjin Hawke Bootleg) – Jamie Foxx
2. Choices (YUP) (Zora Jones Bootleg) – E40
3. PLB (Zora Jones Edit) – Sasha Go Hard feat. Chella H
4. Hypnotize (Zora Jones Bootleg) – Money Mendoza
5. Gucci Bag (Zora Jones Bootleg) – Thast
6. Only (Zora Jones Bootleg) – Nicki Minaj
7. Birdwalk (Zora Jones & Sinjin Hawke Bootleg) – Soulja Boy
8. Bad Ass (Zora Jones Edit) – Sasha Go Hard
9. Cuffin (Zora Jones & Sinjin Hawke Bootleg) – Beat King
10. Based Till Death (Zora Jones Edit) – Lil B