Image via Matador Records

King Krule, now going by his real name Archy Marshall, and his brother Jack are releasing a 208-page book filled with original art, photos, and poems on December 10. It is called A New Place 2 Drown and is what Marshall recently teased on Instagram.

According to the press release, the book depicts the brothers’ creative process and their lives at home with friends in South London. The book is being released with a 37-minute, 12-song soundtrack by Archy Marshall (via True Panther Sounds in the US / XL Recordings in the UK), and a 10-min documentary by Will Robson Scott.

Today, we get a preview of the documentary (watch below), as well as three tracks from the soundtrack which are streaming in the music section of a dedicated website for the project.

Check out the website here.