Kano is over 10 years deep in the game (his debut album came out in 2005, but he was active in N.A.S.T.Y. Crew from the beginning of the 2000s), and after five years without an album release, he’s dropping Made In The Manor, his fifth album, via Parlophone this year.

Maybe we should have seen it coming. In the second half of 2015 Kano started raising the levels again, dropping “Hail” and “New Banger” (which will both appear on the new album), and featuring on tracks with Skepta, Bashy, Little Simz, and Stormzy. The East London MC’s latest release is “3 Wheel Ups,” featuring fellow UK legends Wiley and Giggs, produced by Swifta Beater (who also produced JME and Giggs’ “Man Don’t Care“).

Kano is part of grime’s rich history (his Lord of the Mics clash with Wiley in Jammer’s basement in 2004 is legendary), but it’s clear that he is making himself a vital part of its present as well. Watch the video for “3 Wheel Ups” above (Wiley doesn’t appear and his verse is cut from the video version) and hear the audio with the Wiley verse below (the song starts just over eight minutes in with an interview with Kano before it).

Made In The Manor drops March 4.

Related: Deeper Than Rap: Grime Is Not a Subgenre of Hip-Hop

Made In The Manor tracklist:

1. Hail
2. T-shirt Weather in The Manor
3. New Banger
4. 3 Wheel-ups (feat. Wiley & Giggs)
5. This Is England
6. Little Sis
7. A Roadman’s Hymn
8. Drinking in The West End
9. Deep Blues (feat. Damon Albarn)
10. Endz
11. Strangers
12. Seashells in The East
13. My Sound
14. GarageSkankFREESTYLE [Bonus Track]
15. Flow Of The Year (feat. Jme) [Bonus Track]