Image via YouTube

Sia’s snippet of “Reaper,” co-produced and co-written by none other than Kanye West, hit the internet to much fanfare on January 5. Just a day later, she opted to share the complete song with the world. It’s a decidedly upbeat track, despite the morbid title.

Last month, Sia chatted with Rolling Stone in an interview that brought music fans behind the scenes, divulging what it’s like to collaborate with some of pop’s biggest names. One such artist, Kanye West, has a growing rapport with the critically lauded singer-songwriter, and that relationship carries on with “Reaper.”

Give the song a spin below, where you’ll also find the tracklist for This Is Acting. The album is set to arrive January 29.

Here’s what you can expect to see on Sia’s seventh album:

1. “Bird Set Free”
2. “Alive”
3. “One Million Bullets” [The sole recording not written for another artist]
4. “Move Your Body”
5. “Unstoppable”
6. “Cheap Thrills”
7. “Reaper”
8. “House On Fire”
9. “Footprints”
10. “Sweet Design”
11. “Broken Glass”
12. “Space Between”