After teasing the tracklist, production credits, and guest features earlier today, Drake has dropped his new album Views. The album was rumored to be premiering on a special episode of OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1 after an interview with Drake earlier this evening, but it is available to stream and download on iTunes now.

Views features Rihanna, Future, Pimp C, WizKid, PARTYNEXTDOOR, dvsn, and Popcaan, while production comes from 40, Kanye West, Boi-1da, Southside, Murda Beatz, Nineteen85, Jordan Ullman of Majid Jordan, and more.

Listen to Views here.

Related: Drake, Chance, And The Death Of The Album Cycle