UPDATE: Three songs from The Colour In Anything are available to stream, including Blake’s collaboration with Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon—listen below. Blake also shared the album’s track list, which you can see after the song embeds.

It’s been a long winter for fans of James Blake—the English singer’s last full-length effort, Overgrown, came out in 2013. Since then, we’ve been teased with drips and drabs of music from Blake—a 1-800 Dinosaur release here, a Beyoncé collaboration there—but today, he finally confirmed an album name and release date.

The album is called The Colour In Anything, and it’s dropping at midnight U.K. time (7:00 EST). Blake revealed the final name during an interview with Annie Mac, and followed it up with the premiere of three new songs, including his collaboration with Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, “I Need A Forest Fire.”

Needless to say, they are gold. Stream “Radio Silence,” “My Willing Heart,” and “I Need A Forest Fire” below.

The Colour In Anything. Released this evening at midnight (bst)

A photo posted by James Blake (@jamesblake) on