If you've ever had the good fortune to see Anderson .Paak perform, then you'll know that he's one of those rare artists who manage to sound even better live. And for those who have yet to see him live, Spotify has just shared the next best thing: .Paak's first live album.

The Aftermath signee has collaborated with Spotify for his own Spotify Session series, and the live album features .Paak's performances from at the Spotify House at this year's SXSW. Working through his highly acclaimed album Malibu, Anderson .Paak also covers select songs from his 2014 album Venice and his collaborative EP with Knxwledge (under the moniker NxWorries) on the project.

.Paak's first live album comes ahead of his forthcoming album with Knxwledge, Yes LawdTake a look at the tracklist for Anderson .Paak's Spotify Sessions and listen to the live album below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Green Light”
3. “The Waters”
4. “The Season / Carry Me”
5. “Put Me Thru”
6. “Am I Wrong”
7. “WTF Are You Doing – Segue”
8. “Come Down”
9. “Miss Right”
10. “It’s Been Real – Segue”
11. “Suede”