Throughout the summer Maryland rapper Jay IDK has been sharing previews from his new album Empty Bank. In the past few weeks we've heard tracks like "Mentality," "Somebody," "I Picture," and "My Wallet" alongside some of our favorite new artists Saba, Jimi Tents, and Michael Christmas

Today, Jay IDK finally shares his newest album Empty Bank in full for everyone to hear. With each release taken from the album, Jay delivered a track that sounded completely different from the last. On this new 13-track album he continues to further showcase just how versatile his sound can be. 

Stream Empty Bank in full below.