Kid Cudi has been leading up to the release of his upcoming album for a while now, but now he's finally gearing up to release the album proper. Due December 16, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' is the follow-up to last year's Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven. To celebrate the announcement of the album's release date, Cudi has shared a new track featuring Travis Scott, who he recently collaborated with on Scott's latest album, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight.

"Baptized in Fire" combines the talents of Cudi and Scott remarkably well, making it clear why they've formed a partnership of sorts recently. Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' will also feature a number of other artists, too, including André 3000 and Pharrell Williams twice as well as an appearance from Willow Smith. The forthcoming album was originally scheduled to release in September but saw a delay for sample clearance issues. Cudi checked into rehab for depression shortly after.

Listen to "Baptized in Fire" here, and check out the tracklist for Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' below.

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' Tracklist:

01. Frequency
02. Swim in the Light 03. Releaser
04. By Design [ft. Andre Benjamin]
05. All In
06. ILLusions
07. Rose Golden [ft. Willow Smith]
08. Baptized in Fire [ft. Travis Scott]
09. Flight at First Sight / Advanced [ft. Pharrell Williams]
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide [ft. Andre Benjamin]
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ [ft. Pharell Williams]