Boy Better Know crew member Shorty is currently gearing up to release his new album Moesh Music next week on December 9. To follow the announcement of his forthcoming album, Shorty shares the video for his lead single "Meant to Be" feature fellow BBK label mate Skepta.

Shorty and Skepta's new collaboration is an instantly catchy track that serves as a preview of what fans can expect to hear on his album later this month. Aside from Skepta, Moesh Music will also include guest features from JME, Jammer, Frisco, and more.

Watch the video above, and view the tracklist for Moesh Music below.

**Announcement** Pre order 'Moesh Music' at 12 on itunes 😁

A photo posted by @shortybbk on

1. "Verified"
2. "Got No Fans" (f. Face)
3. "Wait in the Queue"
4. "Moesh" (f. JME)
5. "5 Foot 5"
6. "What’s Going On"
7. "Gears of War"
8. "Mad Ting" (f. Jammer)
9. "Everybody Looking"
10. "Meant To Be" (f. Skepta)
11. "On Road"
12. "You Know What I’m Saying" (f. Kadiata)
13. "Boiler Room Freestyle" (f. Solo 45, Frisco & Jammer)