Flume's 2016 sophomore album Skin earned him a Grammy for Best Dance/Electronic Album last weekend, but the Australian producer isn't content to idly sit around, basking in the glory.

Apparently the recording sessions were so fruitful that he had enough bonus material for two "companion" EPs. Flume finished off 2016 with the four song Skin Companion EP I and now begins 2017 with Skin Companion EP II, featuring Pusha T, Moses Sumney, and Dave Bayley of Glass Animals.

Existing on the heavier, bass-heavy end of Flume's usual spectrum, the collection of tracks sound primed for high-wattage festival stages this summer. Can't wait. Listen on Apple Music here and via Spotify below.