Since returning home from jail in late March, XXXTENTACION fans have been waiting for new music from the controversial young Florida rapper—and in the middle of the night (3:00 a.m. EST), he delivered with three new songs plus a feature on a fourth track with collaborator Ski Mask The Slump God).

All of the songs include artwork from his upcoming Members Only Vol. 3 project, except for one of his Ski Mask collaborations, "WHAT IN XXXTARNATION!?" which is accompanied by the meme-worthy art you see above.

His Soundcloud page was also updated with a Stain-produced cut called "Maxipads 4 Everyone!" and a smooth, introspective piano-heavy song called "Slipknot" which features Kin$oul and Killstation. This should be a favorite for fans who have discovered he's more than just loud, aggressive rap.

Ski Mask The Slump God chimed in with a "Happy birthday to me" tweet that included another verse from X on a Purp Dogg-produced song called "Bowser," which you can hear below.

No word yet about when Members Only Vol. 3 will arrive, but this surprise collection of tracks should help satisfy hungry fans for the time being. Listen to all the new songs above and learn more about X below.