SquidNice has been teasing The Craccen for quite some time and now it's finally here. After releasing hits like "Trap By My Lonely" and "Clout," the Staten Island MC decided to release the 11-track project and he undoubtedly delivers on every record.

Of course, there's a lot of charisma, great melodies and the unique, hypnotic voice that SquidNice brings to every record he jumps on throughout this mixtape. That being said, the most intriguing part of the 11-track release may be how the rising rapper was able to display great range. There were quite a few surprises in beat selection—six of which A Lau had a hand in—and melodies on The Craccen, songs like "My Side" and "Ain't No Problem" provide a nice balance to go alongside hard-hitting jams like "Everywhere I Go."

Check out the project below.