If you have been watching season two of HBO's Insecure, there are two constants to take away as it heads into the season finale this Sunday. Issa Rae's self-titled character, Lawrence (Jay Ellis), and Molly (Yvonne Orji) will continue to spiral down the messiness that is their respective lives, and there will be a great soundtrack to accompany each pivotal moment. 

In August, Issa revealed the tracklist for the official soundtrack of Insecure, featuring Jazmine Sullivan, Bryson Tiller, and more. One of the standout artists from the 23-song album is SZA, who garnered plenty of praise for the unabashedly honest lyrics on her debut project Ctrl. For the Insecure soundtrack, the 26-year-old delivered a new song titled "Quicksand."

Listen to the song on Apple Music and iTunes, or via Spotify below, and make sure to check out the rest of the Insecure season 2 soundtrack as well.

Continue for SZA's thoughts on CTRL, Kendrick Lamar, and Wonder Woman.