Big Sean and Metro Boomin's joint project Double or Nothing has arrived.

To build anticipation for the release, the duo dropped the single "Pull Up N Wreck" not too long back. They also shared the tracklist for Double or Nothing earlier today. The project boasts features from Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Swae Lee, and Kash Doll. 

LeBron James, who got an advance copy of the project, gave a preview on his Instagram Stories. He posted some clips of himself enthusiastically vibing to a few of the tracks.

"I was born in '93, and a lot of projects [from that era] had one producer, maybe two," Metro said about the project to Billboard. "They sounded more cohesive—better as a whole."

Metro has been on a roll this year. He's released Without Warning with 21 Savage and Offset and Perfect Timing with Nav. Metro also produced every track on Gucci Mane's Droptopwop and a handful of tracks on 21 Savage's Issa Album. Big Sean dropped his fourth studio album I Decided back in February.

You can listen on iTunes/Apple Music here or via Spotify below.