The new Lily Allen album is called It’s Not Me, It’s You, and it will be out Feb. 9th, 2009. The first single is “The Fear”. Check out a couple tracks below. Thanks to Kickin’ The Peanuts for the post. You can check more songs over there.

Lily Allen – The Fear
Lily Allen – Who’d Of Known
Lily Allen – I Could Say

Related: Lily Allen – Everyone’s At It