I don’t usually do posts without new mp3s or videos, but I don’t want “Britney Spears: My Pussy Is Hanging Out Of This Fucking Thing” to be the first thing you see at my page for more than a couple hours. So check out the cover and tracklist for Asher’s upcoming album. Out on 4/20!

01. Lark On My Go Cart [Prod. By Oren Yoel & David Appleton]
02. Blunt Cruise [Prod. By Oren Yoel]
03. I Love College [Prod. By Mike Carren & Ben Allen]
04. La Di Da [Prod. By Don Cannon]
05. Fallen [Prod. By Novel]
06. Be By Myself (Ft. Cee-Lo) [Prod. By Oren Yoel)
07. She Don’t Want A Man (Ft. Estelle) [Prod. By Oren Yoel]
08. Sour Patch Kids [Prod. By Oren Yoel]
09. As I Em (Ft. Chester French) [Prod. By Oren Yoel & David Appleton]
10. Bad Day (Ft. Jazze Pha) [Prod. By Oren Yoel & David Appleton]
11. Lions Roar (Ft. Busta Rhymes?) [Prod. By Oren Yoel)
12. His Dream (Ft. Miguel) [Prod. By Oren Yoel]
13. Nothing You Can’t Do [Prod. By Nottz)

Related: Asher Roth – 20 Minute Freestyle