This single is from Bloc Party’s upcoming album Intimacy Remixed (self explanatory) out May 11th. “Signs” will be the first single and is available April 27th. The album will be a limited edition release on CD and vinyl. Check out the tracklist below and go here to find out more about the world tour currently going on. UPDATE: MP3 included.

Intimacy Remixed Tracklist:

1 Ares – Villains remix
2 Mercury – HervĂ© Is In Disarray remix
3 Halo – We Have Band Dub
4 Biko – Mogwai remix
5 Trojan Horse – John B remix
7 One Month Off – Filthy Dukes remix
8 Zephyrus – Phase One remix
9 Talons – Phones RIP remix
10 Better Than Heaven – No Age remix
11 Ion Square – Banjo or Freakout remix
12 Letter To My Son – Gold Panda remix
13 Your Visits are Getting Shorter – Double D Remix