Spoon has announced their next album will be called Transference, and it’s out January 26th on Merge. This will be the Austin, Texas indie rock band’s 7th full length album. I hope we hear more new songs soon.


01) Before Destruction
02) Is Love Forever?
03) The Mystery Zone
04) Who Makes Your Money
05) Written in Reverse
06) I Saw the Light
07) Trouble Comes Running
08) Goodnight Laura
09) Out Go the Lights
10) Got Nuffin | YouSendIt
11) Nobody Gets Me But You