Doctor Rosen Rosen decided to bring in the new year by making a compilation of all of his favorite remixes that he whipped up in 2009. Download & track listing below!

“Well it’s that time of year again…. instead of making a New Years resolution I would inevitably fail to keep, I decided to make a compilations of some of my favorite songs I got to remix in 2009. I also included a couple unreleased Rx’s as well (see tracklist below). Enjoy + I’ll see you in 2010!”

Track List:

01 Drake – FOREVER (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
02 Weezer – I Want You To (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
03 Lily Allen – Never Gonna Happen (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
04 Phoenix – LISZTOMANIA (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
05 Eminem – WE MADE YOU (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
06 Alaska In Winter – BERLIN (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
07 Lilly Allen – FUCK YOU (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
08 Mission District – HEARTBREAKER (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)* previously unreleased
09 Britney Spears – WOMANIZER (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)
10 Sliimy – WOMANIZER (Doctor Rosen Rosen Rx)* previously unreleased