Here we have a true gem! Marsha Ambrosius (of Floetry) dropped a Free EP or FreEP as a prelude to her debut solo LP titled *Late Nights & Early Mornings*. Download link & track listing for the EP down below. Spotted @ the dopehouse!

Will be dropping off R&B Session Pt. 27 later tonight as well!

Marsha Amrbosius – *Yours Sincerely*

Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Let Me Go
03. Put It On (Feat. Angelique)
04. She Don’t Matter
05. This Love (Feat. Glenn Lewis)
06. Storm
07. Glass
08. Take Care