Here it is, what Frank Ramz calls his first mixtape, appropriately titled Frankenstein. The mixtape features plenty of beats you’ll recognize, and a few you might not be able to place, but they all have something in common – Ramz murdered them. He’s a monster on this one, letting go of some of his more chilled out tendencies for some serious spit, verbal attacks, and wordplay galore. Ramz has two more projects coming up which will feature original material, Frankly Speaking and Quite Frankly, so consider this a warning. Ramz’ skills are sharper than ever. Shout to ReUpSpot for the host.

1. Frankenstein Intro
2. Practice Run
3. Turbulence
4. Heaven Sent
5. What It’s Hitting Like
6. The Terrorist
7. Monster Bash
8. More Sober Thoughts
9. Juiced Up!
10. Dope $#!T
11. Give Me Room
12. Quick Strike (Extended Version)
13. 150%
14. Get Right To It

Frank Ramz – Frankenstein (Mixtape) | Mediafire