Here’s an exclusive first listen of the Gorillaz upcoming album Plastic Beach thanks to NPR. I would write more but it’s 9 in the morning and today is going to murder me so I’ve got to get my shit together. Click “read more” to stream the album and check the tracklist.

1. Orchestral Intro
2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach
3. White Flag
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo
6. Superfast Jellyfish
7. Empire Ants
8. Glitter Freeze
9. Some Kind of Nature
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes
13. Plastic Beach
14. To Binge
15. Cloud of Unknowing
16. Pirate Jet