Here’s a live acoustic performance from Bobby Ray of his track called “Letters From Vietnam”. This mofo is uber talent; definitely a genius! This track is off of his upcoming *B.o.B. Presents the Adventures of Bobby Ray* album which drops April 27th. Hit the jump to check out the track listing (& production credits) for the album along with the cover just in case you missed it before.

Track Listing:

1. Don’t Let Me Fall (prod. Bobby Ray)
2. Nothin’ On You Ft. Bruno Mars (prod. The Smeezingtons)
3. Pass My Shades Ft. Lupe Fiasco (prod. Crada)
4. Airplanes Ft. Hayley Williams (of Paramore) (prod. Alex Da Kid)
5. Bet I Ft. T.I. & Playboy Tre (prod. A.D & Kutta)
6. Ghost in the Machine (prod. Bobby Ray)
7. The Kids Ft. Janelle Monae (prod. Bobby Ray)
8. Magic Ft. Rivers Cuomo (of Weezer) (prod. Dr Luke)
9. Fame (prod. Bobby Ray & Jim Jonsin)
10. Lovelier Than You (prod. Bobby Ray)
11. 5th Dimension Ft. Ricco Barrino (prod. T.I. & Lil’ C)
12. Airplanes pt.2 Ft. Eminem & Hayley Williams (of Paramore) (prod. Alex Da Kid)
13. Higher (prod. Polow Da Don) [Bonus]
14. Satellite (prod. Bobby Ray) [Bonus]
15. Yesterday [Bonus] (prod. Bobby Ray)