Wild. Shit. Electronic pop + bass heavy Jamaican stylings + guest spots from Drake, Gucci, Rusko, and Amanda Blank. If you’re not interested in this, you’re an asshole. Highly recommended.

Apparently this has been hard to get a hold of today because the internetz couldn’t handle it. To be safe, here are three links for downloading. (Updated with one official link that should be good for a while). Thanks to Sheena & Stereogum.

Download it HERE

01 “Bulletproof” (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
02 “Colourless Artibella”
03 “I’m Not Your Lemonade” + “Heroes ‘N’ Villains Remix” ft. Gucci Mane
04 “Independent Kill” ft. Candi Redd
05 “Keep It Fascinating”
06 “Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)”
07 “In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream”
08 “Houstatlantavegas Pains” ft. Drake
09 “Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend)” ft. Rusko
10 “Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)”
11 “Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub)” ft. Amanda Blank
12 “Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)”
13 “I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate)” ft. Opal
14 “Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate)” ft. Gyptian