Here’s two more joints off of Wayne’s upcoming “I Am No A Human Being” LP which will be released digitally on Sept. 27th. First joint features Nicki Minaj and is called “What’s Wrong With Them”. 2nd joint is called “YM Salute” and features Young Money (Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj). Check both below.

Lil’ Wayne Ft. Nicki Minaj – “What’s Wrong With Them” | Mediafire


Lil’ Wayne Ft. Young Money – YM Salute” | Mediafire