Not too long ago I posted a song by Kid Sister called “Kiss Kiss Kiss“. I mentioned that the song was going to be on her upcoming mixtape but at the time it was untitled. Well it looks like she gave the mixtape the same title as its first release. Check the tracklisting & download link below. Spotted @ the dopehouse.

Kid Sister – *Kiss Kiss Kiss* (Mixtape D/L)

Track Listing:

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original x Laidback Luke rmx)
06. Daydreaming (Douster rmx)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin’
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa rmx)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man