Spotted @ the dopehouse. Blu just released a new project on iTunes titled the *Amnesia EP*. The EP contains 7 tracks but truly only consists of 4 actual different songs, the other 3 are instrumentals. You can catch the track listing under the jump.

But below is the MP3 for one joint off of this EP for free titled “Amnesia” (Remind). Check it out below & be sure to¬† purchase the EP for only $5.99.

Blu – “Amnesia” (Remind) | Mediafire

Blu – *Amnesia EP* via iTunes

Track Listing

1. Amnesia (Original)

2. Amnesia (Instrumental)

3. Amnesia (Remind)

4. Amnesia (RemindInstrumental)

5. Since (Original)

6. Since (Instrumental)

7. Good Morning