Here we have another mixtape from Curren$y titled *Verde Terrace*, hosted by DJ Drama’s loud ass! Me & a few friends were just talking about all the shit that Drama talks on the tapes that he host. Got some good laughs out of that conversation. Anyway, download link and stream for the tape below. Tracklist under the jump. Via YHTN.

Curren$y – Verde Terrace (Full Tape) [Hosted by DJ Drama] | Stream/Download

1.) Job
2.) The Jet Business
3.) Pinifarina
4.) Hennessy Beach
5.) Car Talk
6.) Smoke Sum’n
7.) Run Dat Shit
8.) one For Da Wave
9.) Sky Miles
10.) Crack BC
11.) High Tunes
12.) Music To Ride To
13.) My Life Is A Movie
14.) Ways To Kill em