Phontigallo is getting ready to release his upcoming solo project titled *Charity Starts At Home*. For the 1st offering off of this project he gives us a joint called “Not Here Anymore”, featuring Elzhi & produced by motherfucking 9th Wonder. If you know about Little Brother, you know it’s always magic when Phonte & 9th come together! *Charity Starts At Home* is set to drop on Sept 27th. Looks like I’ll be buying 2 albums that day. Will certainly be a good day for hip-hop and music in general! Via TFEM.

Also hit the jump to check out the cover art and track listing for the album.

Phonte Ft. Elzhi – “Not Here Anymore” (Prod 9th Wonder)

Related: Lil’ B Ft. Jean Grae & Phonte – “Base For Your Face” (Prod 9th Wonder)

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More