We heard Childish Gambino’s contribution to the Peter Rosenberg mixtape, but if you didn’t get to check out the whole thing, you might have missed this gem. Here’s Danny Brown‘s “Brown Eyes.” This guy is so wild. Must be all that Adderall.

Danny Brown – “Brown Eyes”


Next up for the Fool’s Gold artist is a joint EP with producer Black Milk called Black and Brown, coming November 1st. Hit the jump for tracklist…

Black & Brown Tracklist:

01 Sound Check
02 Wake Up
03 Loosie
04 Zap
05 Jordan VIII
06 Dada
07 WTF
08 LOL
09 Dark Sunshine
10 Black And Brown