Man, I’ve been meaning to check out more of Rapsody’s catalog for a minute now but I’ve been slacking. What better way to make me get back on my toes than with a Kendrick feature? On this record her called “Rock The Bells”, her and Kendrick tear this beat a new asshole. This joint is off of her For Everything mixtape which is out now. The download link for the full tape is below as well. Check the track listing under the jump.

Rapsody ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Rock The Bells”

Hit the jump to see the tracklist and download the tape, courtesy of DJ Booth

Rapsody – “For Everything” (Mixtape)

01. Pace Myself [prod. 9th Wonder]
02. The Autobiography of M.E. [prod. 9th Wonder]
03. A Crush Groove [prod. 9th Wonder]
04. The Woman’s Work [prod. 9th Wonder]
05. For Everything [prod. Khrysis]
06. Ain’t Worthy ft. GQ [prod. Amp]
07. 420 pm [prod. Khrysis]
08. Jamla Girls / Jamla Boys [prod. 9th Wonder]
09. ABC / Guilty [prod. Eric G.]
10. A Cold Winter ft. Freeway [prod. Amp]
11. All Black Everything [prod. Eric G.]
12. Live It Up ft. Bluu Suede [prod. Khrysis]
13. Rock the Bells ft. Kendrick Lamar [prod. Khrysis]
14. Dear Friends [prod. 9th Wonder]