Tyler, The Creator has already earned himself a position in the spotlight with 2011’s Goblin and an MTV award for Best New Artist. With the solo album under his belt, now it’s time to put the crew on. Odd Future Records has announced that on March 20th they’ll release The OF Tape Vol. 2 LP, which will contain new music from┬áTyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd the Kyd and The Internet.

On top of that, they’ll be rolling out a 10 city tour in March that will include a pop up store in each of the cities they stop in. They’ll also be giving audiences a sneak peak at the Odd Future/Adult Swim show called Loiter Squad, which premieres on March 25th. After that, Tyler plans to release his second solo album Wolf in the spring and Mellowhype wil put out Numbers this summer.